Maddy Hatter’s Tea Party!

Maddy Hatter’s Tea Party

IT’S A GO!!!!! IT’S ACTUALLY HAPPENING!!!! LET’S CELEBRATE!!! (insert sounds of horns and drums and much yoo-hooing and so on!)

Where: New York City
When: Only Available to Approved Guest List

Cost: Approximately $30-$50 or so for a full Afternoon Tea (of course, this all depends on what you order!) 

Agenda: We shall dress up! We shall have fun! We shall eat yummy treats! 
How to Join In: I realize this is only an option for those of you who live in or near New York, but because I will be there this month, I thought it was worth a try to see if some of my blog sisters would like to get together! (I tried this in Philadelphia a couple of years ago, some of you might remember).

If this might work for you, please e-mail me at verymadhatter@live.com. I will need to ‘know’ you through your blog and/or e-mails and comments. I’ll send you the details and make a reservation for all of us (I assume a weekend afternoon will work for most). And to the bloggers who have followers who may have known me from long ago, I would appreciate it if you would kindly let them know about this and link to this blog….some may have gotten a little lost after I went private, but they may want to reconnect and come enjoy a cup of tea!  Thank you!

Photo board from http://www.stylemepretty.com/

6 thoughts on “Maddy Hatter’s Tea Party!

  1. Yay! I found my way back and I’m all caught up.

    Boo! I don’t live in the USA so I can’t come the the Tea Party.

    Lovely news for you Maddy, I do hope this is it and that this doc makes that which is wrong, right. I remember reading about AB uterine washes a couple of years ago, but couldn’t find anything here in Aust about it as an option.

    Good luck 🙂
    x

  2. So glad that you got the go ahead! Sorry that NYC is to far away for me, but I’ll be celebrating with you in spirit! Huzzah!

Leave a Reply

