“Yes, that’s it! Said the Hatter with a sigh, it’s always tea time.”

Well, we made it. 🙂

I think my dream of a big tea party with many of you at once is not going to happen. Everyone has such different, busy schedules.

But if anyone wants to meet up with me for a tea or coffee or lunch sometime in Manhattan in the next week, please e-mail me….verymadhatter@live.com….I have a lot of free time to myself this week and would love to meet some of you!

(I was thinking this place would be especially fun: http://alicesteacup.com/)

5 thoughts on ““Yes, that’s it! Said the Hatter with a sigh, it’s always tea time.”

  1. Hope that your treatments (both you and Mr. Hatter) go very well, and that you’re able to meet at least a few folks who live closer than I do! Enjoy New York!

  2. Maybe just as well you missed the worst of the snowstorm? The menu looks wonderful, I hope you get to go there.
    And I *might* just go out and treat myself as well!
    Thanks for your inspiration, best of luck and enjoy what you can!

Leave a Reply

