Mission Follicles: Day 6

SUPPLEMENTS: 5 shots wheatgrass, 1 prenatal, 400 mg CoQ10, 400 mg Ubiquinol, 150 mg R-Lipoic Acid, 1000 IU Vitamin D, 200 mcg Selenium, 240 mg Vitex, 500 mg fish oil, probiotic, 2 Chinese Herb blends in pill form (TIAO JING BU XUE WAN and GUI SHAO DI HUANG WAN), t tbsp of royal jelly in honey

GOOD FOOD: frozen wild blueberries, full fat organic plain yogurt, baby carrots, cucumber, roasted garlic hummus, sauerkraut, roasted seaweed, rapini with coconut oil, lamb with rosemary

WATER INTAKE: Approx. 30 oz + counting

EXERCISE: 60 minutes dogwalking

SELF-CARE: Morning coffee, afternoon downtime reading the newspaper, cups of tea

OBSERVATIONS: Well, this weekend has been a bit tough for various reasons. Mr. H started his oral antibiotics today and he is not happy about them. They tend to be harsher on him than on me – I hope he can make it through the 30 days. Things are about the same for me as far as symptoms go…scanty CM (which looked a little yellow and cloudy this morning – trying not to panic that the bad bacteria is growing – any CM experts out there that can provide advice?), the odd hot flash, the patch on my tongue is off and on)…I did get a better night of sleep last night (although I didn’t take the melatonin or LDN as I’m feeling like I’m putting a lot in my system right now – just want to get used to what I’m on for the time being).

I hope I am able to introducing more exercise into my routine this week – that would make me feel good.

Leave a Reply

